Islandergirl4
Age: 45
Hang Out
Blueberry30
Age: 41
Long Term
Warmerwater: #ihaveneversatinapremiumseat
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Warmerwater is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Alligator wrestler


dating
A bathing suit under your dress here was required






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Things I like (in no order other than first four)
My daughter x 1,000,000,000,000,000 (I'm bad at math. Is that times infinity?)
My family
The boat
Anything around, in and surrounding the ocean
The UT, delivered
Chargers, Padres and Aztecs. I love sports and know them. Product of my dad having all girls and being the first born
A good run, esp since I like pizza and beer
Men over 28. Thanks thou.
The proper use of a semi-colon. Damn, that's hot
Sushi
Dogs. I miss my boy every day
Velociraptors
John Oliver. Can't beat him
When my kid remembers all of her soccer stuff
Gum. And always need 2 pieces.
Finding twenty bucks in a pocket. That's happened...like once, but forever hopeful history will repeat itself
Coyotes howling
Bigfoot. He's real.
Clean sheets on my bed. Better if there is a reason...
The smell of rain on hot asphalt


Things I can do without, but must be done (or that I can't get rid of)-
Laundry
Alligators
Justin Bieber
Canada. Solely because of Justin Bieber.
Math. Why? What calculators are for
Mankinis
Spiders. Snakes I love, but damn those spiders!
Car alarms going off at 3 am
When I get a ? text. There is a reason I have not responded, and doesn't mean I am ignoring you
"Mom, can you come here? But don't be mad"
Maple syrup. Yep. I said it. So, let's just get rid of Vermont while I'm at it
The thing that eats only one half of a pair of socks
When I am DVRing something and it stops with not even 30 seconds left


All kidding aside, just looking for a good guy. My daughter is with me full time, so I am not looking for someone that isn't ok with this. She is my amazing girl. I work hard and take care of both she and I, but I definitely have time for the right guy. Not sure much else I need to add here.

I am a girl who can get dirty during the day, then throw on a little black dress and heels at night. And look good. But prefer to not have to. I like casual and good company. Pretty simple stuff, actually.


First Date
Fish tacos and a beer. casual.


Gifts Received