antshar44: Cowgirl looking for her cowboy
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Nixa, Missouri
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
antshar44 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
office manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I have no idea what to say on here... :) I have been single for over a year. I don't have any kids. I love kids.

I love going horseback riding, riding motorcycles, crocheting, reading, music (mostly country), floating down the river, fishing, bowling, St. Louis cardinals, green bay packers...and so many other things.

I have a cat (Tiger), 4 nieces, 2 nephews, 2 great-nephews, and 1 great niece, they are my world.

Looking for someone who knows that God must come first in our lives. I just recently found my way back to The Lord. I go to church every Sunday and would love to find someone who would love to go with me.

I'm an honest and faithful person who is looking for the same. In not into games or one night stands. In looking for a committed relationship.

I love to joke and have fun. I want someone to spend the rest of my life with.

I'm not perfect. I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect either. We all have our flaws and a past. I'm just looking for someone who is perfect for me. Someone who knows that our pasts shape who we are, but not to blame the next person for what your ex did.

I'm honest and fun loving. I love kids and animals, and they seem to love me :). I don't play childish games. I don't like drama.

First Date
Somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other