Age: 36
Hang Out
sportie88: ???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clinton, Utah
38 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sportie88 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Michelle
I moved to Utah from California a few years ago. I decided I wanted a change. I am currently working in a warehouse for a great company and I am also trying to gain as much experience in the restaurant world so that one day I can open my own sports bar and grill. I'm at a point in my life where I want to find that special someone. I will start by saying I am not here for a hook-up. If that's what you want you can move on. I am not that woman. I am looking for something real, a real connection with someone. Looking to meet someone with similar interests and lifestyle. I am single, never been married, and have no kids. However, I would love to enjoy those experiences one day. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. Family is very important to me which is why I decided to move here. I am a huge sports lover. I love football, basketball, baseball, Nascar, and most other sports. My favorite teams are the Oregon Ducks and the Pittsburgh Steelers. I love camping and anything outdoors. I am looking to make some new friends because I do not have any out here yet, but I am also looking for the right person to start a relationship with.