averagejoe284: A simple guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stow, Ohio
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
averagejoe284 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
warehouse management

At the Trent Tomlinson concert

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Joe and I've found that most people aren't fortunate enough to meet a great match in a bar, so some friends recommended I give this a try.

I've lived in northeast Ohio my whole life. I've worked at the same company for a little over 8 years and have been working my way up through the ranks.

I am kind of obsessed with music. I listen to everything, and I can usually be found at rockin on the river any Friday during the summer, no matter who's playing. Although I typically have country on when I'm driving anywhere.

I have recently gotten into eating healthier and going to the gym and have lost 40lbs since August. I really enjoy that feeling when you feel like you've given all that you can give and then bust out 5 more reps.

I'm fairly close with my family and think my nephew is a pretty big deal. My friends are like an extended family to me and once someone earns my trust I am fiercely loyal.

I should mention that I do tend to have a sarcastic streak. I realize that doesn't come across too well on here, so try not to take what I say too seriously.