Chris091786: Study hard, party harder
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Chris091786 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Medical Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Chris
Hey... I'm a native South Floridian and currently in my 4th year of medical school. I received scholarships to play collegiate soccer but I decided to pursue academics and attend the University of Florida. So of course my favorite sport is soccer! I graduated from the University of Florida in 2009 with a B.S. in Chemistry and Biology. I enjoy working out, soccer, college football, trying new food, traveling, and nightlife. I'm probably at the gym 5 days a week even though I spend most of my time working at the hospital. Love all types of music, especially house and dance music! I would consider myself as outgoing and spontaneous and would say that I love meeting new new people!

First Date
Ideally something that is casual and in a setting where I can get to talk to you and know you a little better. I enjoy intelligent, humorous, and engaging conversations.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chris091786 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.