FRP2015
Age: 56
Long Term
nOHvada
Age: 70
Dating
PBJK2013: Where Do We Go From Here ?!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
PBJK2013 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Semi retired social worker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Living in southeast Vegas now (transplant from Santa Cruz CA area) I like exploring, live music, reading, Meetup activities, plays, fishing, wine tasting, cooking, cuddling, and dining in/out. I get a kick out of Fremont St ! haha.
In addition to the above, I enjoy watching movies, playing board games, wearing skirts/dresses, listening to live music and dancing.
Have a dog I love and cherish.
Musically, my tastes are varied and I like most all except rap, with my favorite being the blues. I play the piano and guitar.
I'm looking for a single, emotionally mature man, well groomed, polite, not too serious, affectionate, respectful, educated, healthy, financially stable, possible travel partner.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Suntan in the moonlight ?
Hot tub ?!
Dog park
Whatever strikes our fancy.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to PBJK2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 72.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.