Insufficiently_Filtered: °â€˘Easily Bored & Under Stimulated•°
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Huntsville, Alabama
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Insufficiently_Filtered is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Engineering Analyst


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Me
015_1125 Update:
If you would like me to contact you, please favorite me or shoot me a message. I can't link up with youif you ? because I'm not an upgraded user. Sorry ??

015_11/09 Update:
I've kept this profile suspended for nearly two years and now it's time to throw a hook back in the pond.

Can you honestly say "yes" to each of the following questions?
1) I am adventurous
2) I am affectionate
3) I am --> F I T
4) Do you dig motorcycles?

Then I'd like to meet you and here's some stuff you should know before continuing:
1) I have a strong "ENTJ" personality
2) My sense of humor is crude and I make jokes about everything
3) I "go hard in the paint"
4) I'm a military veteran from a family of Vets (no animal doctors, though :-p ), so I "do" polite and have little patience for rudeness (unless it's inappropriate fun at an appropriate time).

First Date
I've sent out a search party for the wealth of revealing information that was here until a short time ago.
Trust me, it was engaging and a pure joy to read. It convincingly communicated my awesomeness and compelled many to name pets after me.

It Was The Greatest Profile Ever Written