boostedzeppel
Age: 23
Dating
glendaar801
Age: 21
Dating
Danstrode: May the past be the the past! Looking forward ....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Eddyville, Iowa
Details
21 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Danstrode is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Roofing/Millard's







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hi, my name in Daniel.... You can call me Dan or Ray whichever you chose. I'm a pretty laid back guy who takes it day by day. I never make plans I would rather wait to see what's going with others. I dnt like sittin around say oh what's there to do, I just get up and do somthing. Very active person I fish and hunt, love spending time in the woods just walking or taking the dogs out. I have three dogs two patterdale terriers and one black n tan. I like to swim and work out daily. I am currently employed with Millard's boxing and refrigerating company it's hard work but I enjoy it. My friends and I enjoy to party all though I dnt like the bar seen unless its like a concert or somthing. I enjoy watching movies n playing some video games, no I'm not a nerd with games I will play but I sold my console to a buddy cause I dnt like just sitting around all day. I'm not a perv I'm only this site to find a friend to hang out with and have a good time with if it moves past that well see we're it goes. Well that's about it if you have any ? Just ask I'm not shy and I'm easy to talk to! Bye.

First Date
Go on a walk then movie or dinner. What ever you would find fun or interesting. Somthing we both can enjoy.