Mariquiti: Welcome
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black hair
Intent
Mariquiti isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Graduate Student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
My Hobbies: outdoor activities, latin dancing, cooking, working out.

My goals: Complete Graduate School, House owner, have my own private practice.

About me: I am educated, fun, outgoing, open minded, friendly, respectful.

Music: mostly everything, anything that I can dance to.

This is very basic information, short, sweet and straight to the point. :)

Feel free to ask me more.

First Date
I would like to get to know you a little more so an environment where we can get to know each other. ....how about lunch or dinner. I am simple, I dont ask for expensive things or for too much.

About me and dating, I am fun and affectionate. At first, I will be fun and see if we have chemistry, if not, I will be straight out, "I am not interested" but if we make a connection, I will show my interest by opening up and becoming comfortable with you. If I am happy, you sure will be a happy man. I love to take care of my man by cooking, making you feel good and providing all the necessary needs.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mariquiti you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke