plain_jane314
Age: 25
Dating
Marissa330: Im not having any luck on this site!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saint charles, Missouri
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Marissa330 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
care giver







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
PhotographyMusicPlaying pool
I lovelwearing sweat pantsIm a big cardinals fanLove me some white men

About Marissa
My name is Marissa. i Just Want To Find A Man To Love Me For Me. That's All I Really Ask For! I'm a virgin dont like it dont waste your time! I'm very shy at first but once I get to know you I'm really fun and outgoing. I like to do photography. I can be real nice and sweet but at time I can be a big ****. My friends and family mean a lot to me. I love music and love going to concerts. As Lee Brice Song Says I'm Hard To Love And I Don't Make It Easy. I'm A Good Girl I'm Not Like most Girls On Here. If AllYou Want Is Sex And Sexy And Nude Pics Your Talking To The Wrong Person Don't Waste MyTime. Anyway I listen to everything but mostly alternative/punk rock music and country music. I grew up in st. Charles Missouri. I went st. Charles west high school graduated in 2010 and went to st. Charles community college for a year then dropped out. The reason why I dropped out is because school is really hard for me and scc was not helping me at all. I plan on going back to school but I don't know when but hopfully soon. I do not have my own place I live with my godmother and godfather. If you want to know more message me.

First Date
I don't know what I would like for a first date because I never been on a date. I never really dated anyone. Don't Ask Where I'd Like To Go Because idk


Mail Settings
To send a message to Marissa330 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married