virgos74: hmmmmm
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Lorain, Ohio
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
virgos74 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
work


dating
outer banx nc 9/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About todd
what is in a description? wouldnt u rather chat with someone, than read a paragraph? get to know someone instead of reading a book about them? id rather watch the movie lol. so im just an average person. avg size and build. single never been married. i have two boys whom are 19 and a graduate and 18 both with the same mother . would like to find something leading into longterm. would be nice to come home at some point in time and say "honey im home" . ----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer

First Date
should be something mutually decided upon unless u or me want to choose.


Mail Settings
To send a message to virgos74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married