L_u_L_u_369: without ME its just AWESO
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Stockton, California
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
L_u_L_u_369 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
i work :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am the kind of person that can get along with anyone. Most of the time I am smiling and laughing at the randomist things. I tend to be a tad sarcastic at times, but always in a joking manner.
I enjoy watching movies or comedy shows whenever I have the opportunity (not too often) and love exploring new cities and restaurants. I like the occasional beer at a bar but dont care for night clubs.
I know it might seem shallow but i have a couple turn offs....
I value honesty, hence..i hate liars...

I hate show offs...meaning there's a difference between feeling proud of your accomplishments and just truly wanting people to envy you.

I know the chances of meeting my soulmate on here are pretty slim, but I truly would like to find someone who knows the meaning of respect. Someone who possibly is done with the partying phase of life and knows how to value a real woman.

Wow..I really made that sound like im a debbie downer ha? Ok enough about me, if you have gotten this far into reading about me, then something sparked your interest, so go ahead and say hi! :)

First Date
Coffee? Tea? Smoothie? Idk...somwhere we can get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to L_u_L_u_369 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 34.
You must have a picture to contact this user.