CallynR: A headline you say?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lancaster, Ohio
Details
22 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
CallynR is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Callyn
I'm really into outdoor pursuits; fishing, canoeing, hiking, camping, etc. Anything to do with water is great for me. I'm a die-hard fisherman. I can be on the water rain or shine. I'm in school right now working on a Bachelor's degree in Fish and Wildlife conservation. I hope to one day work with a government agency, such as Fish and Wildlife service, as a biologist, especially on a fish hatchery.

I'm a pretty laid back person. I try not to worry about things I can't control. I figure life is too short to worry about the small things. I'm a bit of a smart ass, and I always try to make people laugh. I'm a very loyal person. I stick with my friends and family through thick and thin, cause without them, life wouldn't be as fun.

As far as music, I listen to a bit of everything. Except dubstep. Can't stand it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CallynR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not be married