jamoua
Age: 32
Dating
AndyFrance77
Age: 36
Friends
cribo: Never under estimate the power of positivity!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Novi, Michigan
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
cribo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Machinist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
I work 40 hours a week and sometimes more but when im not busy with work i like bowlingVideo gamesPlaying shuffle board
PoolCookingConcerts
Gardening when the weathers niceWorking on home improvementsLooking at nice cars for sale
Working out at the gymSpending time with friends and familyMountain bike riding
4 wheelingVacationsShopping
And all kinds of other things

About Me
I enjoy doing things outdoors as much as possible! I can have fun doing just about anything, as long as I'm comfortable with the person I'm having fun with. Don't like people who are all negative and miserable all the time. I want to enjoy life as much as possible with a positive person. Life is too short for being stressed out over minor things. I'll do anything for people that I care about and I hope they would do the same for me. I'm a pretty confident person and I can prove it when the time comes. I can carry on a meaningful conversation with just about anyone that has good conversation skills. I'm a decent guy, (normal and very down to earth). All the bad apples make it hard for the good guys to find a decent woman because they don't tell the truth very often. Never the less I'm not going to let that get in my way. That being said,I'm really into figuring out ways to better myself and giving advice to people in general. I'm a very good cook! My family,s name is popular for making good food. All my friends tell me that I should cook as a profession but its more like a hobby in my eyes. As far as working goes, I enjoy what I do as a profession right now but I'm always trying to better myself! I think I would be a good catch mainly because I'm loyal, have a good head on my shoulders, and I care about other people. In other words, I'm not the selfish type.I like all kinds of different music. Any questions? Just ask and I'll tell! By the way my signs not cancer, it's Leo. Must be a malfunction in the system.



First Date
The first date really depends on the type of personality the person has! I usually figure that out when the time comes. I'm pretty versatile so, it could be just about anything!


Mail Settings
To send a message to cribo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female