dolphinfreak86: The Truth About Me
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Carroll, Iowa
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
dolphinfreak86 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher's assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Amanda
I am looking for someone I can settle down with and start a life together with! I am not interested in LIERS or CHEATERS! I can usually be found at a figure 8 track, baseball game, hockey game, bon fire or anything that trips my trigger in a time that I have Free. I am usually easy going, easy to please, laid back(for the most part) girl! I like the country and the outdoors! I don't care much for bars but will occassionally go out to one with friends, but i'm more into having a party at home with some friends, some beers, and games! But also like a night in just the two of us on the couch with a movie and snacks!
Music: I listen to almost anything but COUNTRY is my favorite! Prefer little DRAMA! My family and friends means a lot to me and are first and foremost in my life!

First Date
I say I prefer a surprise and I believe it usually is up to the man to pay for first date, but a nice quiet dinner and a small social group of friends while getting to know each other or whatever we may decide upon!


Mail Settings
To send a message to dolphinfreak86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 36.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married