JessBev: My Friends Made Me Do This
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
JessBev is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Child Care

Enjoying a girls night out

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey…my name is Jess, I’m 26. I was born and raised in Ottawa. I have a busy job so in my down time I’m very laid back, I usually spend my free time with friends, in the summer I love to sit out on my balcony as much as possible and enjoy the weather (and of course the people watching!). My friends and family are probably the most important thing to me, I will do anything to help them out when they need it.

I will watch just about any kind of movie … but I refuse to watch any zombie movies. My tastes in music are basically the same, I will listen to almost anything but I usually listen to country. In the summer I really enjoy camping, spending time at the cottage and enjoying some down time.
I’m not sure how comfortable I am with this site yet, but I’m open to it! I don’t really know what to else to put on here so just ask anything.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to JessBev you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 35.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.