Joyful729: "Live well, Love much, Laugh often"
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Groton, Massachusetts
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
Joyful729 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I would describe myself as feminine, curious, sensual, and intelligent....with a dry sense of humor. I like taking drives on back roads, nighttime bonfires, listening to all kinds of music, spending the night in, or heading out to find a great place to eat and have a glass of wine. Not a huge fan of winter, but love being outdoors, especially when it's warm.
Waiting for that bold, sensitive, and passionate man.....who will take me as I am, and enjoy the moments as they come..



"I have a simple philosophy: Fill what's empty. Empty what's full. Scratch where it itches. "
Alice Roosevelt Longworth

First Date
Meet for a glass of wine or coffee.....


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Joyful729 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married