fishme15
Age: 49
Long term
GirlfridaySCM: girlfridaySCM
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ben lomond, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
GirlfridaySCM is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I enjoy riding mt bikes, hiking, jogging and being active. I am fun loving, easy to talk to, drama free girl! I love spending time with friends going out to see live music, playing pool, games of darts, a punishing round of miniature golf... anything for a good laugh. On the quieter side of me, I enjoy a nice walk on the beach.

First Date
For a first date it would be fun to go bowling for an icebreaker.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GirlfridaySCM you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke