Justme5.0: any women on here that arent stuck up?
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Iron station, North Carolina
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
Justme5.0 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
a good one







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
So about me? I'm a true southern boy, born and raised. Originally from New Orleans, but moved no NC at a young age. I spent four years in the Navy right after high school and it was the best thing I could've ever done for myself. I have a three year old American Bulldog that is my best bud. He's really sweet and has never met a stranger. I enjoy the outdoors and hanging out with friends and family. I am a gamer but it's not all consuming. I'm looking for a pretty girl to settle down with. I want an old fashioned lady that knows how to act when we're alone. ;-) I enjoy spending time in my yard working and sitting around a bonfire with some good friends and some adult beverages. And for you country girls out there, yes I own a truck!!! AND......It's a chevy. Well evough about me, anything else you wanna know, feel free to ask.

First Date
Well, this is gonna be fun. We're gonna take my dog out to a park and watch him go buck wild. Then we'll go have a coffee, or a drink which ever my lady prefers. I am a gentleman after all.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Justme5.0 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.