kevinwhite3: Looking...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
98105, Washington
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
kevinwhite3 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Kevin
Personality: I'm funny, creative, well spoken. brilliant, honest, polite, confident, adventurous, compassionate, friendly, lovable, flirtatious, independent, spontaneous

Hobbies: Music, Basketball, Dancing, Movies, Reading novels, Reading books, Playing two player games, Camping, Exercising, Web Browsing.

Music: TOOL, Sublime, A Perfect Circle, Nirvana, Pink Floyd, The Doors, etc.

Goals: Finish school, establish a carrer, buy rental property (fourplex), start a business, live happily ever after with someone I love...

About me: I have pride in who I am. I spent 3 years in the Army. I was stationed at Ft Bragg, NC. I was assigned to the 82nd Airborne Division. I was deployed in 2010. Shortly after the deployment I was honorably discharged.

I am in College. I will be getting my AS in General Science in May. Afterwards I plan on continuing my education online or at a University of my choosing. My full tuition, and books is paid thanks to my service in the Army, and I also get paid $1,600 a month from the Army to help pay for rent. I also a $5000 Pell Grant every term. This is money I don't have to pay back. Currently I am a sub contractor, and I paint houses.

First Date
The possibilities are endless!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to kevinwhite3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married