adelinefellows: looking for a careing loveing man
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Jessup, Maryland
Details
61 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blond(e)
Intent
adelinefellows is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
i am a hairdesser







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language English  



About Me
hi my name is adeline ,i live in md i am divorced,one son who lives in la, iam 54years old italian , i am blond hair green eyes,i love life want to live it some ,i love simple thingslike camping , boating ,love to cuddleup and watch good movies,walks on the beach love a good cook ,love to make snowangels after it snows ,i walk in the rain great for thinking,love people like making new friends love dancing good music..u r welcome to cometo see a part of my world.

First Date
ild love to meet anyone who want to still enjoy life ,i dont like to fight .screem,i am very easy going , love to have quiet dinners under candlelight ,on a blaket at the beach,,,,,i love all the great thing s god gave us to enjoy .i am very passtioate ,romantic,,if u feel u could like things like what i love in life come join me ,,,thanks...on a frist date love to go to a pond or any place sweet have a picnic,,,for nice company ,talk get to know eachother...allso please dont contact me if u r married,,,,have a drinking problem ,,or use drugs ,,thanks i looking for a lonterm relationship