Lucas.B1: Starve the ego, Feed the soul…
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Currumbin, Queensland
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Lucas.B1 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Shotfirer underground/Mines rescue


dating
NYC 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Lucas
Hey, I am very new to this and excited about sharing my time with, "mystery girl" and I'm ready to start dating again. Firstly, I do work away in the mines on a 14/7 roster as a Shotfirer underground, I'm also involved in the mines rescue team and currently undergoing training as a medic.

With my week off, I use by occasionally going out socializing with family and friends, I'm always having a good laugh. I'm a cheeky "happy go lucky guy" with a very open sense of humor and optimistic outlook on my life and those apart of it.

I have done some traveling and aspire to do much more, getting out and about is my thing, I can't sit still. I don't mind the good old cuddle up movie and doona on a rainy day either, I mean come on who doesn't like that right¡¿¡

I am a "MAN" not a boy so this means I don't shave my legs or arms, I don't use a hair straightener and I won't take longer then you to get ready. Lol... So I like to go camping, fishing, wake boarding, surfing, BBQ's, rock climbing, riding, shooting pool, watching the footy with the boys etc.

I still like to sustain a active lifestyle and fitness level by some training out at work and whilst at home, which I'm big on¡ I love food and fine dinning, the challenging experience of trying out the new for the first time and having ago. I have been known as quite the "chef" at home, I enjoy a healthy spread along with the right beverage of course.
I was raised in outback QLD by my awesome parents and brothers, I bought a house at the age of 19, moved to Brisbane 10 years ago for an even greater lifestyle, getting amongst the action so to speak, close to the surf and most importantly the live music scene.

This is essential, I have a strong passion and love of most genres of music. For a better understanding I love listening to tripleJ and have done so most of my life. I especially love going to see live bands/ gig's/ festivals/Free-styling, some clubs, and having a great time with family and friends that share that same connection.

I believe that attitude.... is everything!! Attitude is more important than appearance, successes, physical strength, money, failures or skill. It will make or break a home....a relationship....a friendship or you. I hold a strong and positive attitude for me to be happy in life, I aim to have as much fun as I can and with others!!!

First Date
For two strangers getting to know each other, I like to keep the first date a simple, fun and a comfortable one, perhaps something nice and light to eat, maybe a few drinks or go for ice cream someplace scenic even.
Most importantly having a laugh and seeing how well we both connect!!

Good times ya know... ??