angle4eyes: Give me a reason to stay
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rocky hill, Connecticut
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed Color
angle4eyes is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
medical/ hairdresser

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
to date someone who is looking for the same interest in life as i am. Outgoing, kind hearted like me. Non smoker who takes pride in their appearance and health .treat others the way u want to be treated . my 5 non negotiable s are no smoking,no drinking everyday, no drugs, be in shape, at least go to the gym , have a job, work as hard as i do . dont be lazy!! AND not meeting anyone just to hook up if thats what you want then keep it moving ,,u have the wrong fish..Also I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. So someone who enjoys good healthy dinner and conversations, so how was your day?

First Date
Meet for coffee,simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to angle4eyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 32
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke