awesometeacher8: Hakuna matata!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
awesometeacher8 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I teach 4th grade. I love it! I'm thinking of getting a master's in education. We'll see where life takes me.

Hmm, what else can I say about myself? I kick kill at rollerblading and tennis. Message me if you're up for a challenge! Even if you can beat me at tennis, there's no way you can beat me at making an awesome dinner.

Favorites

Food: anything, but I do have a slight preference for Italian and Eastern European food.

Movies: Aside from the usual selection of chick flicks (yes, the Notebook is among them), I do like some goodf action: Fight Club, The Matrix, Inception to name a few

Books: Just finished reading Freakonomics. I think I was the last of all my friends to jump on that.

Music: I'm very eclectic. Beatles, Jay-Z, Linkin Park, The Strokes, Skrillex, to name a few. Now here comes the hate: I don't like Tupac. Yes, I know. I should just get on a plane to NYC right this moment.

Things I Could Never Do Without

My students!
My family
My friends
My awesome Android phone (f**k the iPhone!)
My cat
My kitchen (no, I will not make you a sandwich though)

You should message me if

If you can write proper English and have something more going for you than a shirtless bathroom photo taken with your iPhone (however, if said picture was taken with an Android phone, that makes it OK).


Mail Settings
To send a message to awesometeacher8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married