Looch101: ". "
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort lauderdale, Florida
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Looch101 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Hello I hope all is well for you. First of all I'd like to correct my age. I'm 37. I can't seem to change it on my profile lol. I'm attracted to cultured, honest and loyal women, with exquisite taste. I like a woman that commands respect and walks with her head up. My mother did it on her own, so I respect single mothers.. I'm not one to go on about myself I just live by my actions. I would consider myself street smart, educated and ready for a challenge. I have a O.C.D. for cleanliness and etiquette. I would bet I'm one of the funniest people you'll ever meet. I love God and believe he walks with me and enlightens my path. I'm at that stage in life where I want to settle down. I like the arts, reading, writing, skiing, movies,excercise, trekking through America and theology. I know my greatest passion is music though! My work and life revolve around it. My musical taste range from Sade to Anita Baker to James Blunt. Although I can't forget Jay-Z and the homie Tupac.. There's a lot more but I'll save the rest of my essay for you lol.. Positive vibes please and thank you..


"People may or may not say what they mean, but they always say something designed to get what they want."-David Mamet




Anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

First Date
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx