lookinforluv7
Age: 38
Long term
LJH75: Are you worth my want?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Kitchener, Ontario
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
LJH75 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Business Development Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

A little bit about me:

I'm an outgoing and fun loving individual. My friends would describe me as dedicated, sincere, honest, with a quirky sense of humour. Friends and family are very important to me and hopefully they are to you as well.

I enjoy spending time outdoors, going to the gym, travelling, reading, watching movies, attending concerts/live theatre, and taking road trips. I tend to spend a lot of time going out, but I also enjoy just spending a relaxing evening curled up on the couch with a good movie.

I'm very fortunate to be doing a job that I absolutely love. I work as a Business Development Manager and it gives me the opportunity to do a fair bit of travelling, not only in Ontario but worldwide as well.

Travel is one of my favourite things - some of my favourite places that I have visited include Iceland, Jamaica, Mexico, Austria and Japan. Bucket list destinations include Egypt, Peru, and Kenya/Tanzania. I am hoping to cross Peru off my list this year. :)

My ideal match would hopefully have some similar interests to me - a love of travel would be a definite bonus! While they say opposites attract, for the long run, we need to have something in common. I am also looking for a man who is happy where he is in his life and knows what he is looking for.

If what you've read so far sounds interesting to you, please drop me a line and we can get to know each other better.

Happy Fishing!

L

First Date
I think a first date should be someplace where we can talk and get to know each other better. Going for a coffee is always a good start, but also doing something more active like going bowling or for a walk would be great as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LJH75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married