lewi6239: Southernite: Healthy dialogue wanted..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
49 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Black, Capricorn
lewi6239 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Case Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a proud Graduate of Southern University and native Lousianan. I enjoy working out i.e jogging, tennis and if possible fishing. My goal is to live life to the fullest. I love traveling, going on cruises and taking long road trips.I love to cook and enjoy family and friends. I consider myself to be a very spritually mature and confident person. I believe in loyalty and honesty. I'm old school and i believe in developing quality relationships with substance. I like all kinds of music. However, my preference is Jazz/Reggae. Intelligent Classy women please feel free to send me a message. BTW. I will be straightforward and to the point. Don't have time to play games online.. I'm too busy living and enjoying life.

Come correct or don't come at all.. For real..

First Date
Basically, getting to know each without any expectations. Just enjoying each other and being myself. It's what it is a "date".
Hoping the other person can just relax and enjoy themselves. Besides, if we really "connect" we will both know what next.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lewi6239 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 51.
Live in United States