Lonelyloulou: Wishin, and hopin, and dreamin.....
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brighton, Tennessee
26 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Lonelyloulou wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Lindsey
Hello!!! As much as I hate doing these, I m going to try. I'm a single mom of 2 incredibly beautiful children. I work full time and do everything i can to support my babies. I will spend every waking second I can with my kids. I refuse to be the mother who leaves her children with a friend or relative to run around. I'm very close to my family, I actually live behind my parents. I love to spend time outside, enjoying the sunshine and warm weather, but I love rainy days in a very strange way. I love to cook, mostly baked goods :) I'm open and honest, but extremely socially awkward. I'm shy and I'm sarcastic and I snort when I laugh. My body is not perfect. Like I said, I have 2 kids, so I'm not in the most wonderful condition, but i still try to take care of myself. I want to find someone to date. I've been single for a long time, and the loneliness has set in. I love horror movies but I cannot watch them alone. I want to travel and see the beautiful sights this world has to offer, but I've got to wait for my kiddos to get a little bigger. So yea.... Happy fishing!

I'm just going to say this outright- don't message me asking me to come over. I'm not here for a booty call or fwb. I want to find someone to BE WITH, not just sleep with!

First Date
I'm open as far as a first date. Anything from coffee to something very spontaneous!