jgallifrey84
Age: 30
Hang out
Ballzj: The big catch!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Barrie, Ontario
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Ballzj Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Sales manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
I'm a positive thinker and focused on my career. I work hard and play just as hard! I consider myself Independent, I've got a great sense of humor and serious when the time calls for it..I usually have a permanent smile on my face :) I'm a firm believer in honesty and loyalty. I can be shy at times, but open up quickly when getting to know someone new.

I frequent the gym and try my best to live a healthy lifestyle! I do believe in balance and do like to have myself some beverages :) I also like to spend time up at our cottage throughout the summer (as much as possible). I love to travel and learn about different cultures. I also really like photography and enjoy cooking!

what am I looking for? Honestly, just getting back into the dating scene. I don't have a huge wishlist, just would like to meet a good wholesome woman, with a great personality and similar interests and desires as mine.

Feel free to message me!

First Date
Keep it casual... I like to cook.. so me making you dinner and having some wine would be a great route to go!