SirChocolate
Age: 36
Friends
FlySkiBoard: Here for the right person
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
FlySkiBoard Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Military Officer (pilot) / Small Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hobbies, goals and aspirations, what makes me unique...and my taste in music....hmmm.

Well, I love to be in the lake skiing, wake boarding and wake surfing in the summer and on the mountain skiing and snowboarding in the winter. Really looking for someone that enjoys and excels at these activities (and others) as well. When not doing those things, travel is my other passion. Anywhere new and exciting or any of the old favorites throughout the world. Down time and just relaxing around home or out local is great as well.

What makes me unique or "me" is just my solid family upbringing, continued military service, solid group of friends, thirst (and appreciation) for life and new experiences...and a very optimistic attitude and deep appreciation for all that life has afforded me.

Enjoy most types of music....depending on the setting/environment of course. EDM is a favorite.

Looking forward to hearing from you if you're interested!

First Date
Nothing fancy neccesarily...just something that provides for communication and a comfortable environment.