jumpmanjeff4523: people come on .... lets make the world dance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bloomington, Indiana
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
jumpmanjeff4523 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Can we pretend that airplanes in the night sky are like shooting stars
I could really use a wish right now, a wish right now, a wish right now

the truth........... heres the truth. I make mistakes. I made them in the past, i make them now, and i am pretty sure I will make them in a future. However I do try to learn from them. Being honest with myself, i can say that I can't promise everything. I will fail if i do that. What i can promise is that i am faithfull and loyal to a fault. I don't cheat and I listen really well. Not just hear, but i listen to people. If you want to know more i would love to answer any questions

My name is Jeff, im 32 years old and live in bloomington indiana. I went to school at indiana state university for Psychology. I'm at a point in my life where Im setting some long term goals. I do not consider this site and me being on it a goal. I thought I would give it a shot. A friend of mine met someone on here two years ago and they are still together. That gives me some hope :) If you want to know more, just send me a message.

First Date
Oh boy, wow this is a good question. I don't like to plan in my head what i would want.Because what i want is to be suprised and kept on my feet. That to me can be very interesting