Funnyblondegi
Age: 51
Dating
KLJ055555: Looking for a relationship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
KLJ055555 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Paralegal


dating
Yup, that's me.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
For the most part, I enjoy being outside. Although I do enjoy watching sports on television. I am very versatile when it comes to music -- it just depends on my mood at the time or if I'm in a "funk" I will listen to something to remedy that situation. As for uniqueness, I am, for the most part, one of a kind: nonjudgmental, understanding, generous, and with a great sense of humor. As for goals and aspirations, that's a long list but then again, we all have too many to list.

First Date
As for a first date, wow, the pressure is on. Nothing fancy; a drink after work or coffee on a Saturday/Sunday and we'll see what plays out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KLJ055555 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married