v_marie4u
Age: 38
Friends
Daynao8691: Love to laugh
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Manteca, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Daynao8691 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Plant sales,







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I can tell you what I'm like, but truthfully, I think people need to talk to each other to learn the important things they need to know. I am a warm caring person, easy to get along with. I don't like a lot of discourse or drama. I like the simple things in life, my kids, friends, family and fun. I love the beach, to be near the ocean is one of my favorite places. It's very calming. Another favorite thing is my garden. I get a sense of well being when outside working in my yard, wether growing veggies or flowers. I am constantly growing in my wellness of being, and hope to meet someone who is doing the same. No more sitting around wasting time on the wrong people. This star is bright and needs to shine. If you are into being healthy in body and mind, you should write me, if your one to sit on the couch and watch tv, constantly, please don't respond. I want an out doors man who loves to have fun. If your over weight and under exercised, again, move along. I am not looking for that superficial body builder type either, love the wrapping but not the selfcentered narcisitic inside. I have a busy life with my family and would like a man who wants to be involved eventually. But for now, just getting to know you as a friend is all I want.

First Date
Try something fun and adventurous! Zip line, walk on beach, just hang out and get to know eachother..


Mail Settings
To send a message to Daynao8691 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs