MarineK1: Be the spark that ignites this flame
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Buena park, California
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
MarineK1 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
K-9 handler


dating
Lake tahoe






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
If I could describe myself in a few words it would have to be, that I'm a dying breed. I'm someone who knows what they want. I mean, sure we can all talk the talk. But I want a woman who can walk the walk. In my spare time, you might find me coaching little league baseball, running on the beach with my dog, traveling, golfing with friends, taking in a dodger game at the ball park, and spending time with family. I'm also one of the few white boys who has rythm and can dance. I think of myself as spontaneous, and will try almost anything. I try to think outside of the box and don't want to just sit around and do the same thing every week. I like to go wine tasting, and also visit different cultures around the world. I would consider myself humble, with a sense of humor. I'm also laid back, and as real as it gets. I would say I'm affectionate and believe in treating people the way I want to be treated. I am a very loyal person to the people around me. I'm a man of my word and a one woman type of guy. I feel too many guys these days don't treat a woman the way she should be treated. I'm a bit old fashioned at times and I believe in quality over quantity, and if you want to know more. Feel free to drop me a message.

First Date
Somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other with some drinks, coffee, or some good food.