DEXPLORING
Age: 35
Dating
sexychocolate
Age: 50
Dating
7tamaralyn: Looking for me?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
East long beach, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
7tamaralyn Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
work







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Im a woman who knows what she wants. Im very independant and secure with myself. I say what I mean and I mean what I say and Im not afraid to say it. I wear my heart on my sleeve. My goal in regards to a relationship is finding the right guy to settle down with. Im really not the dating type, I am definitely not like most women, Im a little old fashioned sometimes when it comes to how a man should treat a woman, which, Im finding, is quite challenging for men today. I enjoy going to concerts and I go to them quite often. Music is my inspiration. Im really into 80's music, New Wave, Hard Rock, Hairbands, etc., but my taste in music is a wide spand. Things that really turn me off are selfish, immature, shallow guys....if you have any of those qualities, Im definitely not your girl. However, a man who knows his true feelings and is not afraid to express them is a huge plus!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to 7tamaralyn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married