annie39
Age: 41
Hang out
ratherberidingnow: You cannot rewind a minute in your life!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Woodinville, Washington
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
ratherberidingnow Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Self Employed/Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Dawn
I took a break from online dating for awhile but I decided it is time to give in another try! 11/12/13

I love to cycle, swim and run.... ok I dont love to run but I do it :) I compete regularly in triathlons and started racing Cyclocross this fall. I climbed Mr Rainier in 2009 and completed my first 1/2 ironman in 2012. I enjoy golf and love to do anything on the water. I have a 96 Mastercraft ProStar 190 and enjoy skiing, wake surfing and wake skating. I like to snowboard and hope to find someone that enjoys time on the mountain. I also like to ride my motorcycle. I work out at least 4 times a week and belong to 2 gyms. However, I prefer to get outside as often as possible.

I like to travel, although this is the one thing I dont do enough of. I like to read and feel unispired if I am not in the middle of a good book. I have a vacation home on the water in Pateros WA. (near Chelan) and spend as much time there as I can. I enjoy a good glass of wine ... also enjoy just having an ice cold beer sometimes. I am the kind of person that can go fishing in the morning and throw on a LBD and go to a play in the evening...I am a total animal lover, although due to my lifestyle I only have 1 cat. She is black so if you are prejudice this probably isnt going to work :)

I luv to laugh .. a good sense of humor is paramount! I have never been married and have no children. I have been in two long term relationships, 13 years and 6 years. I enjoy being in relationships and am still friends with both of my ex's. I hope to find someone that enjoys many of the same activities as I do and wants to share those activities.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ratherberidingnow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke