lonerart: still searching...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mid mich, Michigan
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
lonerart wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
diesetter/machinist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About george
Anything outside,hunting,camping ,cooking...I enjoy long drives in the woods on 2 tracks.enjoy walking and hiking,love to ride quads.enjoy going out or just staying home watching a movie.enjoy sunsets as well as sunrises.long walks on the beach..enjoy walking in the woods in the fall..the colors. changes..reflection off the water as the sun sets.....I have 3 children .my life..i enjoy spending as much time as possible with my kids,boy and girl scouts.camping sitting around camp fire at night and listening to the wild life in the early morning..i'm looking to spend time with some one that shares some of the same intrests.i love children and believe when you meet someone you want to be with that you accept all they have to offer....love the summer ,but my favorite time of the year is the fall..like to have bbqs and campfires..smores..mmm.enjoy road trips,spending time with family..enjoy cooking..

First Date
dinner,good conversation.