ChasieLooHoo: I am an individual.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Owenton, Kentucky
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
ChasieLooHoo is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student; Actress







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
My name is Chase, and I am 19 years old. I'm a complete and total city girl living in the country, but that's only temporary. I am not looking for crazy one night stands or friends with benefits. Sorry, I just don't generally do that. I am from Louisville, KY but recently moved to Owenton, KY. I am a senior who plans to go onto college next year. My first choice is Columbia Chicago,but I'll probably attend NKU. I plan to receive my BFA in Acting. I love the theater and attended a conservatory for 8 years where I went on to work regional theater in Louisville. This year is a mini break/audition year for me, due to my unexpected move. I am a lifeguard in Louisville on the weekends and summers. I used to be on a swim team. I love adventure, traveling, theater, friends, and meeting new people. I'm very open-minded. I am sometimes called a free-spirit. I enjoy having intelligent conversations and debates. I am a respectful person, and try my best not to judge. I love to hear differing opinions. I'm crazy, in a good way. If you want to know me, let's talk!

First Date
Wow, I enjoy just having fun. Fun can be interpreted in so many ways too. I enjoy adventure, so something that would get the adrenaline pumping would be great. Or going somewhere unique. Then again, I do enjoy a nice dinner and a movie. :)