luvpalmas: Thanks For Stopping At My Profile:)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Union city, Indiana
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
luvpalmas Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Substitute Teacher/Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am a mother of 5 grown children and a grandmother:) I enjoy......Going to Church, working out at the gym, walking, running, gardening, attending to my flower beds, searching for recipes/cooking, sun bathing on the BEACH!!! I am looking for that special someone/soul mate that I cant wait to see again, enjoys being by my side and that can be my best friend. I am NOT into the bar scene although I do like to dance and socialize but also want to be home at a decent hour!!! I enjoy fine dining and a hole in the wall:) Music..... My favorite, Oldies but Goodies, Likes....Old Country, Classic Rock and Hip Hop if I can understand it LOL!

All in All I am looking for.... someone that is LOYAL and HONEST, likes to have fun, is energetic and passionate at heart and shows TRUE affection and that can agree to disagree:)

I look forward to meeting you and if our paths never cross, I wish you much Happiness in Your Journey:)

Interested only in MEN ages 43 to 56!!!!!

If you decide to message me please put RED in your message to me so I'll know you actually read my profile! Thank you! :)

First Date
First Date...........I am pretty much open to anything WITHIN reason LOL!!!! May it be a workout, Movie, Bowling, Skiing or a Quite Restaurant to enjoy each others company and actually LISTEN to one another:))))