Chalkarrows: New to The Riverside/UCR area show me around?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Red hair
Intent
Chalkarrows isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High School
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Sales Agent for Amtrak







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
BooksMovies/documentariesMusic mainly indie
AltMetalSome punk and ska

About Stephanie
I'm a passionate person first and foremost. My emotions are strong and confusing. I love the simple things in life and somehow complicate and search for the deeper meaning in all things I encounter. I'm an illogically logical person. Meeting people and getting to know them is the funniest and easiest thing in the world. Staying interested and keeping the mysteriousness in any kind of friendship or relationship is the hard part. People fascinate me. Actually, many things fascinate me. Consequently I have tons if hobbies and hobbies that I wish were my hobbies but have yet to pick up.

Am I confusing you yet? I think I'm confusing myself actually.,,

At any rate some of my hobbies include reading science fiction or anything that is interestingly fast. I listen to records (hipster? Yeah I know it kinda is a little bit). I read comics. I love hearing stories. I love telling stories. I also enjoy attempting to write them but that's a whole other aspiration. Music is huge for me. Right now and forever more I will listen to jimi Hendrix and Kanye west, on the same day, possibly in the same hour. I wish I could knit but haven't the patience to finish any article of clothing I begin. I tried playing guitar once but decided to appreciate the beautiful music it produced from afar. I have a slight obsession with lipstick but it is as far as I go in regards to makeup. I am far too lazy to put on a new face every day.

Facts about myself:
I can get ready in 10 minutes.
The way I look when I go out is probably the way I looked when I gout out if bed this morning.
I wear men's clothing sometimes (shoes too)
When I'm lazy, I throw on a dress.
Spider-Man is the most heartbreakingly fatal story and superhero of all time, he even beats batman.
I can watch the whole lord of the rings trilogy consecutively... My heart will always drop when frodo is hanging onto the ledge.
Buy me comics and coffee and i guarantee ill probably touch your butt seductively.
I like free stuff, no you don't have to pay.
I love "hipster" and indie music (rap and hiphop and country too)
I'm a little bit of a music snob but I'm not mean about it, though I may tease you a little.
Radio head is sexy time music.
Yes. I like sex.

Now that you know a whole bunch of stuff I want to make one thing clear:
I'm seeking passion in my life. Meaning in everything, depth to drown into. I want to laugh so hard I gasp for air and my sides cramp up. I want to cry of joy and bewilderment. I want to sleep peacefully in the warm sun and feel arms lovingly stroking my hair. I'm tired if meaningless sex. I want passion and sensuality. I want to make love. I want to feel alive.

If by this point I haven't scared you off please feel free to message me. I may be a bit sarcastic but it's all in good fun, never serious. If you can hold an awesome conversation id love to meet you. We can be the best of friends and the greatest of lovers.

First Date
In my imagination you're waiting lying on you're side with your hands between your thighs.