AmberNerissa: You found me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Key west, Florida
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
AmberNerissa is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I believe this is the most difficult thing to do, sell yourself! Well I moved here from Cincinnati a long time ago. I've pretty much made key west my home for now. I'm not sure if I will stay here forever but I started back to college and will be starting nursing school in a few months. I will complete that, then see where life takes me.... Right now I'm a server/ bartender at a restaurant on Duval Street, which I enjoy for now. I have put a lot of expectations on myself recently and want someone who also has plans. If you don't have a job or have no plan for your future please don't waste my time. No offense, I'm just at that point in my life that I don't have time to be someone's mother, their babysitter or their caregiver. I want a man who can stand on his own and would like to have an independent, competent, loving, considerate woman stand next to him. I would love to find a man who can be there with me but allow us both to have our own lives. I never want to lose myself because of someone. I would love to share myself with them as I hope they would share themselves with me.

First Date
Call me old fashioned, but dinner and a movie sounds nice to me. We could get to know each other over dinner then head to a movie. If things go well maybe coffee afterwards.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AmberNerissa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.