ride_or_die916: No time for games
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
South sac, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Virgo
Intent
ride_or_die916 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
full time mommy/ caregiver







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Alina
Name: Alina
Age:28
Birthday: September 10th/Virgo
Kids: 2
Status: single....looking for a real man...not a lil boy...no fwb.... No **** buddies....a real man
Location: South Sac
Hobbies: camping, fishing, going to Raider games, Giants nd A's games, swimming, being in the outdoors....love getting out the house.

If you can't handle Me at my worst. You sure as hell not gonna have Me at my best .

My names Alina I'm 28 with two kids.. I don't have time for games...I'm a full time mommy plus I work and my kids always come first don't like it then kick Rocks.... I'm a busy woman...so if u can't handle a real one don't hit me up.... To grown for guys trying to have one night stands....so if that's what u want miss me with that...


Any questions just ask ;D

First Date
depends on who its with


Mail Settings
To send a message to ride_or_die916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:21 and 36.