123strikes
Age: 35
Long term
cswolf70: Shy guy looking for his better half...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Springfield, Ohio
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
cswolf70 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Engineer


dating
Newest 3/6/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I like sports both watching and playing them. I am an athlete who just needs someone to enjoy being active with. I was a college football player and wrestler, I am a big boy but I do go to gym five times a week. I like alternative and country music. I love going to concerts and going to reds games.

I enjoy building and fixing things, as an engineer it interesting to figure out how things work and how to improve them. I like spending time with family and friends whether that's going out with some good friends or spending the day with family at a bar-b-que. I am a dog person I have a large dog that I could never trade for a cat.

I enjoy traveling when I can get away. I recently was lucky enough to travel to Colombia for my job and the country was beautiful and would like to go back again.

I am looking to meet someone I can have just as much fun with going on a hike or bike ride as I can curling up on the couch and watching a movie.

First Date
First dates are kind of awkward, but something low key where we could have plenty of time to talk and get to know each other better. Save the, go do something crazy or ball games for later dates, after we are more comfortable with each other.