Sunshinesmi: Looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tampa, Florida
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Gemini with Black
Sunshinesmi is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I love to spend time with family and friends. I enjoy going out to a nice dinner or finding a great spot for drinks. I also enjoy hanging at home or watching a movie. I love holding hands and public displays of affection. I like to travel. Being able to get away for the weekend is always fun. I don’t like to hide my feelings. I’m known to be very caring. I’m very affectionate when I’m with that special person.

I like clean cut braids or long hair. I prefer to spend time with positive people who want the best out of life. Being able to share meaningful, intimate conversations with my partner is very important. I’m looking for someone that is able to communicate. I find a man with morals, ambitions and willingness to share his opinion, desires and needs very attractive. I’m looking for someone that is smart, caring and open minded.

First Date
We will decide after we talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sunshinesmi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 51.
Live within 75 miles.