Patagrom: SWF looking for SWM
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Citrus heights, California
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Patagrom is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
service profession


dating
Still looking






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I have a sense of humor. I like action movies and music from the 60s, 70s & 80s. I am honest and have common sense. I have 2 small dogs and I don't like cats. I do agility with my dogs. I like to train my dogs and may become an agility judge someday. I like to read and am a good listener. I am a homeowner and am looking for the same. I'm not looking to be taken care of and you should be able to take care of yourself. Your children should be grown. I really don't care to ride on motorcycles but I don't care if you have one and I'm not looking for one night stands. I am in good health and you should be too. I'm looking for someone who has at least a part time job or something to occupy your time. I am looking for someone in the Sacramento area between 55 & 65.

First Date
For a first date maybe we could just have coffee somewhere. Obviously, we would need to get to know each other by communicating. We would need to see if we have anything in common. I don't expect to find a perfect match. Everyone is different and we won't like all the same things.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Patagrom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke