watheheck
Age: 64
Friends
Abercrombiefe
Age: 53
Long term
sammoboy: Romantic, caring guy. Just waiting!!!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Exeter, UK
Details
53 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
sammoboy is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Veterinary courier







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
TravellingSocialisingMeeting people
Walks along the coastal cliffs and beaches

About Keith
Hi there ladies. My name is Keith, and i am looking for someone who is easy going, likes to try different things, likes to travel, weekends away, i like to socialise, love walking, holding hands, meals in and out. Everything really that couples would do in a normal relationship.

I am me, and have been through the mill, done a lot of thinking as to why relationships have gone wrong, as I expect hundreds have on here, or else you wouldn't be on here. I know im not going to be appealing to all of you, and I except that. Im more handsome in the flesh, so I have been told by ladies I have met on here. My heart is in the right place, don't do mind games, and I am romantic, like to make a lady feel special. Im not on here to waste anyones time, I know the type of lady I am looking for.

Anything else you would like to know, just message me.
Besos para ti. If you can speak Spanish

First Date
Any where that we can sit and chat, get to know each other. Walk along the beach would be great x


Mail Settings
To send a message to sammoboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 57.