Saturated_lif
Age: 27
Dating
jjhawks24: Back in the Quad Cities...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Davenport, Iowa
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
jjhawks24 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Disabilities Coach







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Well let me start off by saying hello....I'm a pretty easy going guy that just goes with the flow. I just moved back to Davenport, been gone for 5 years, so looking forward to get back into thw swing of things around here. I'm interested in hangin out with my family, friends, watching and playing sports along with listening to music any chance I get. Those are the mainstays in my life. I'm a huge Hawkeye and Bears fan, along with Cubs and Bulls. I'm a big country music guy but I can listen to any genre, I grew up with music and still sing at a couple weddings each year. One of my dreams would be to go on tour and be an entertainer for a summer, even as a back up singer, I wouldn't care whatsoever!

I'm just here to have great conversation and meet some nice people, maybe hang out and who knows whatelse. You never know what will come of it right? Be yourself too, if you can't do that, then why bother.

Live and enjoy your life, do some crazy things and start a bucket list! You won't regret it! I've knocked off a couple things in the last year, looking to do a couple others soon!