mr.happydayz: Im a SHOCKER so dont peg me wrong!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Melbourne, Florida
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Black hair
Intent
mr.happydayz is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
business owner


dating
naptime for macy and me






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I feel like im a layed back kinda guy i like a good movie or a good drive somewhere to sightsee im not from florida and there is alot of florida i have never seen and would like to see. Im a self starter and like to get things done and out of the way so i can enjoy life im a ok cook ill atleast put my heart into it. it may taste like i put my big toe in instead :). Just looking for someone fun to hang out with and do things with. I feel if you can be friends with someone an laugh at whatever ,you have the potential be something greater than friends, I like tennis and used to play it every summer when i was in school would love to swing a rackett around again. i dont know what else to say if you have any further questions let me know. thanks for checkin me out ;). And for the one dont hesitate I've been waiting for you to long already. Lets start building memories

First Date
Really????? You want me to tell you???????, picnic, zoo, dinner by the water,coffee and a walk, and that's just the first date :-)