sensorystars: Smile! it makes you 1000 times more attractive!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Chicopee, Massachusetts
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
sensorystars Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
mom/student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Cecelia
** Dealing with a knee injury so I'm on crutches for the time being aka a temporary cripple :P **

I'm 26, I have a child and she is the most important thing right now. I am a stay at home mom and a full-time student. I'm currently living with family. It isn't ideal but it works out well for me.

I'm not looking to rush into anything. Lets talk, get to know each other and go from there. I only have Tuesday and Friday nights available so if you can't work around that it won't work.

I'm fun and the sweetest person. I can be shy at times but that's more reason to get to know me. I do have a potty mouth...can't help it. I love popcorn...I eat it constantly.

I am separated and in the process of divorce. 

Things I'd rather not tolerate:
Smoking
Exessive drinking, a couple here and there is fine
Drug use / addictions
Exessive video game playing, if that's all that matters to you there is no point in talking


Must have:
A car/can drive
Is local or within 40 minutes away
Job
Own place
And be awesome

First Date
Something simple.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sensorystars you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.