chowdaluvr: lookin to cook up something good...;)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hayward, California
Details
40 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
chowdaluvr is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
chef







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Occassionally go out, but mostly a home body cuz i like to chill. Have 2 grown kids. FT job & own my house. Enjoy laughing and making people laugh.....cooking and of course eating.....looking to meet good, honest people, no time or energy for games....thats it for now so we can chat later...;)

First Date
Casual, with no pressure for both sides...and yes, coffee is just fine cuz if we dont click, no need to prolong it or toture each other! Lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to chowdaluvr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke